Is Gary smarter than a sack of doorknobs? AKA Ozzy47's Sabotage

Discussion in 'Board War' started by Paul, Jan 25, 2020.

1. I say no.

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 7.45.09 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 7.46.28 AM.png

How f-ing dumb do you have to be to give a random stranger (that's what we all are on the internet) access to your site's ACP? Well, you have to be as dumb as Gary Thomas Bolton from Wigan, England.

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 7.56.42 AM.png

Please give me access to your ACP, Gary. I promise I won't do anything bad :) .

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Because Gary.

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.03.33 AM.png Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.04.08 AM.png

I'm no expert on this sort of thing but it looks like dumdum is responsible for his shit shack's slow loading times.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. #4 Paul, Jan 25, 2020
    Last edited: Jan 25, 2020
    He makes my brain hurt.

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.18.07 AM.png

Edited to add "polack".

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.23.51 AM.png

Edited again.

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.42.35 AM.png

I don't speak retard so I don't know what you're trying to say, Gary. Your shit shack is still loading slow AF.

• GTB being GTB GTB being GTB x 1
  5. I GOT HIM! FACTAMUMDO

Gary got rumbled again! Why did you give anyone, especially someone you thought was ozzy47, admin permissions on a 2 member site?

• Good question! Good question! x 1
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. You gave ozzy47 (me right?) from ozzmodz admin permissions just to COLLECT IP ADDRESSES?

That says more about Ozzy than it does about me. You might want to have a talk to him, if he hasn't blocked you yet.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. This is when I start feeling sorry for dumdum, we're clearly dealing with someone with a below average IQ.

Screen Shot 2020-01-25 at 8.48.54 AM.png

• Agree Agree x 1